Awards will be assigned during the DIG festival, taking place in Riccione on 23 -26- June 2016. Awards for investigative journalism are divided into 6 different categories:

- Fucus on Italy

- Investigative

- Long reportage

- Short reportage

- Digital 

- Data

For more information on the specific requirements and deadline for each category, go to the DIG Awards webpage .

Tags: Investigative journalism
Deadline: 31/03/2016 9:59 pm