The ECPMF Journalist in Residence programme is open for application.
 The deadline for the application is 19 May.
 Eligible to apply for the programme are journalists living in a EU28 country or in one of the following countries:  Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine.
 The residencies offered will take place within the period from July 2017 to January 2018.

Deadline: 19/05/2017 9:59 pm