The Eurasian Development Bank  organizes the contest "Eurasian Integration and Development - 21st century" for the best journalistic materials on regional economic integration and sustainable development.

There are four categories: best publication in a news agency, online media, print media and best TV story. Entries must have been published or broadcast between Aug. 31, 2015 and Sept. 30, 2016.

Journalists from Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Russia can compete in this contest.

The submission deadline is Sept. 30.

For more information (in Russian) click here .

Tags: Russia Armenia Belarus Kazakhstan

Come arrivare

Deadline: 29/09/2016 10:00 pm